Home > Contacts


Please contact the following members of the organising committee for further details: 

Name  Email Telephone
Glynnis Lawrence +27(0)21 650 5944
Caitlin Miller +27(0)21 650 3728

Members of the local organising committee: 

Name Designation Contact Details
Reggie Raju Libraries: Executive
Amina Adam Research Commons
Glynnis Lawrence Humanities
Caitlin Miller Humanities
Jeremiah Pietersen Science and Engineering
Renette Abrahams  Circulation
Marlene Adonis Undergraduate User Services
Awot Gebregziabher Bolus Herbarium Library
Deidre Goslett WH Bell Music Library