Search

Home > Contacts

Contacts

Please contact the following members of the organising committee for further details: 

Name  Email Telephone
Glynnis Lawrence glynnis.lawrence@uct.ac.za +27(0)21 650 5944
Caitlin Miller caitlin.miller@uct.ac.za +27(0)21 650 3728

Members of the local organising committee: 


 
Name Designation Contact Details
Reggie Raju Libraries: Executive Reggie.Raju@uct.ac.za
Amina Adam Research Commons Amina.Adam@uct.ac.za
Glynnis Lawrence Humanities Glynnis.Lawrence@uct.ac.za
Caitlin Miller Humanities Caitlin.MIller@uct.ac.za
Jeremiah Pietersen Science and Engineering Jeremiah.Pietersen@uct.ac.za
Renette Abrahams  Circulation Renette.Abrahams@uct.ac.za
Marlene Adonis Undergraduate User Services Marlene.Adonis@uct.ac.za
Awot Gebregziabher Bolus Herbarium Library Awot.Gebregziabher@uct.ac.za
Deidre Goslett WH Bell Music Library Deidre.Goslett@uct.ac.za